Rapid Threat Containment Webinar

WebEx - 11:00am Eastern - 1 hour

Join us for a Rapid Threat Containment Webinar on 10/25

Today‚Äôs advanced malware threats are increasing in sophistication, stealth, and speed.  Effectively detecting and stopping threats has become a race against time for IT, security, and incident response teams.

Join Logicalis and Cisco in this interactive webinar to find out how your organization can integrate rapid threat containment into your security operations to quickly detect and stop these ever-changing threats.

Register Now

Our Featured Experts:

Niladri Datta, Logicalis Sr Solution Architect - Cybersecurity
Niladri has 21 years of experience working in IT Management and Operations for customers as well as Integration Partners.  He has designing experience and has delivered large and complex projects in the manufacturing, healthcare and HigherEd verticals. Niladri specializes in Cybersecurity for campus and datacenter networks.

Mike Johnson, Logicalis Sr Cybersecurity Architect
Mike Johnson is a pre-sales engineer focused on the development and design security solutions and services, including assessments and consultations. Mike and his team work primarily with Core partners as well as dozens of niche security SW/HW and services companies. Mike, as a national resource, also takes the lead on complex cross-practice projects by Logicalis that involve security solutions and managed security services.

Event Details

Date:
Wednesday, October 25, 2017

Time:
11:00am Eastern / 10:00am Central / 8:00am Pacific

Duration: 1 hour

Location: WebEx

Webinar Agenda:

  • The Logicalis Security Philosophy
  • Current Threat Landscape & Challenges
  • Integrated Threat Defense Architecture
  • Threat Containment Solutions
  • Logicalis Optimal Security Suite

Sign Up Now